## Ohio University Faculty Senate Agenda for Monday, September 14, 2015 Room 235, Margaret M. Walter Hall, 7:10 p.m.

- I. President Roderick McDavis and Executive Vice President and Provost Pam Benoit
- II. Faculty Compensation Update: Associate Provost John Day
- III. Senior Associate Vice President for IT and Administrative Services Joe Lalley
- IV. Roll Call and Approval of the May 4, 2015 Minutes
- V. Chair's Report—Beth Quitslund
  - Updates and Announcements
  - Upcoming Senate Meeting: October 5, 2015
- VI. Educational Policy & Student Affairs Committee—Ben Bates
- VII. Professional Relations Committee—Sarah Wyatt
- VIII. Promotion & Tenure Committee—Kevin Mattson
- IX. Finance & Facilities Committee—Joe McLaughlin
- X. New Business
- XI. Adjournment